The Metamora Village Council consists of:

President John Clark
Clerk Tina Sauve
Treasurer Janet Richard
Trustees are Suzanne Clark, John Griswold, Marci Kinkade, Joe Lassen, Larry Morris, and Liz Spearing

METAMORA VILLAGE OFFICE (Located Downtown Metamora)
48 E. High Street
Metamora, MI 48455
Office 810-678-2932

Village Office Hours
Monday & Tuesday 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 9am – 6pm
Thursday 9am – 4pm
Closed Friday


Important Phone Numbers

Police Department,
NON EMERGENCY 810-678-3657
Emergency 9-1-1
Police Office Hours, Mon – Fri 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Fire Department, 810-678-2255
Fire Office Hours Mon – Fri 8:30am – 4:30pm

Metamora Post Office, 810-678-2380
MDOT Davison, 810-653-7470
Road Commission, 810-664-6272
Metamora Library, 810-678-2991